Their full length album Stabb Your Grandma was released independently by Detroit record label Sicks, Sicks, Sicks in August of 1985, and went on to sell several thousand copies before being removed from shelves and confiscated by the federal government during an investigation of reported subliminal messages, following a complaint by the PMRC of all their sons and daughters dying from auto-erotic asphyxiation. The track listing, as best as can be decyphered from the babbling of the various mental patients who've reportedly listened to the ablum and lived, went something like this:
  1. Running With The Night
  2. Flames Of Hatred
  3. Stabb Your Grandma
  4. Stabb Your Grandpa, Too
  5. Drinking From Your Skull
  6. Victim Of Lust